Chair: Sian Hornby
Secretary: Fiona Harris
Treasurer: Will Cramer
General members: Andrew Shore, Rohanne Price, Fiona Thorpe, Rob Rountree, Louise Lovegrove

The Committee is made up of members of the choir, who volunteer their time to keep things running smoothly.

As well as liaising with the Music Director on repertoire, auditions, rehearsals etc., they sort out venues for concerts, manage commercial bookings, and more.